Uncategorized

Sanford Mainers Broadcast Schedule

Date Opponent Game Time
Wednesday, June 8 AT Danbury Westerners 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 9 AT Mystic Schooners 12:00 PM
Friday, June 10 AT Bristol Blues 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 14 AT Upper Valley Nighthawks 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 16 AT Winnipesaukee Muskrats 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 18 AT Keene Swamp Bats 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 22 AT Newport Gulls 6:35 PM
Friday, June 24 AT Valley Blue Sox 6:35 PM
Saturday, June 25 AT Winnipesaukee Muskrats 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29 AT North Shore Navigators 6:35 PM
Friday, July 1 AT Winnipesaukee Muskrats 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 3 AT Keene Swamp Bats 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 7 AT Upper Valley Nighthawks 6:00 PM
Friday, July 8 AT North Adams SteepleCats 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 13 AT Winnipesaukee Muskrats 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 14 AT Keene Swamp Bats 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 16 AT Ocean State Waves 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 17 AT Vermont Mountaineers (DH) 4:00 PM
Monday, July 18 AT Martha’s Vineyard Sharks 7:05 PM
Friday, July 29 AT Upper Valley Nighthawks 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 30 AT Vermont Mountaineers 6:30 PM

The Sanford Mainers are continuing its partnership with AM 1220 and 104.3 FM “The Legends!” for the 2019 NECBL season. In addition to coverage by the NECBL Broadcast Network, “The Legends!” will have all Sanford Mainers away games broadcasted locally and live on AM 1220 and 104.3 FM. You can also listen online via the station’s website by clicking on the image below or by visiting sanfordlegends.com!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button